Emergency Contact Details for Christmas 2012 Period

Fáilte go Comhairle Bhaile Carraig na Siúire

Sean Healy Park Stones
Welcome to the website of Carrick on Suir Town Council

Carrick on Suir Town Council provides local services to the people of Carrick on Suir.

There are nine elected Carrick on Suir Town Councillors that meet monthly at the Town Hall. The Management or Executive role rests with the Town Manager Mr. James Harney while day-to-day operational management rests with a Town Clerk, Mr. Michael O' Brien. Cllr Liam Walsh was elected mayor of Carrick on Suir Town Council in June 2012.

All of Carrick on Suir Town Council's forms and downloadable material are stored in Adobe (pdf) format. To view these files requires Adobe Acrobat Reader this may be downloaded from here. Download Adobe.

 Latest News

census2011 SouthTipperary Portal NPPR Website

Contact Details

Carrick on Suir Town Council
Address: Town Hall, New Street, Carrick on Suir, Co. Tipperary.
Tel: 051 642100
Fax: 051 642111
Email: carricktc@southtippcoco.ie
Web Address: www.carrickonsuir.ie
Opening Hours: 9.30am - 4.30pm

  • Mail